Matthew West My Story Your Glory Autographed CD
My Story Your Glory Autographed CD

My Story Your Glory Autographed CD

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

My new double album My Story Your Glory is OUT NOW!

On My Story, I share the story of my life as well as the stories of people’s lives who have inspired me along the way. Your Glory is my first ever worship project, a worshipful response to how God is at work in the stories of our lives. In a lot of ways, I feel like I wrote a 22-song mission statement, a declaration of why I’m here on this earth and what really matters. It’s my story for Your glory.

1. My Story Your Glory

2. Hard Season
3. What A Day
4. Wonderful Life
5. Greatest Hits (feat. Granger Smith)
6. I Need Jesus
7. While I Can
8. Before You Ask Her
9. Me Of All People
10. Imperfections
11. Future Looks Good
12. The Last Song

13. Praise The Lord (To God Be The Glory)

14. Me On Your Mind
15. How Good of God
16. You Changed My Name
17. Jesus Is Better
18. Maker (feat. David Leonard)
19. I Trust Jesus (feat. Jenn Johnson)
20. Miracle Time
21. Kingdom Things
22. All I Need